This project is completely unofficial and is in no way endorsed by Games Workshop Limited. I do not own any of the content or rules related to Warhammer.

Based on the work of: Bryan Ansell, Alessio Cavatore, Robin Cruddace, Graham Davey, Richard Halliwell, Andy Hoare, Jervis Johnson, Phil Kelly, Andrew Kenrick, Tuomas Pirinen, Rick Priestley, Nigel Stillman, Gavin Thorpe, Anthony Reynolds, Jake Thornton, Jeremy Vetock, Matthew Ward & Mathias Eliasson.

Warhammer: the Old World, Citadel, Forge World, Games Workshop, GW, Warhammer, the 'winged-hammer' Warhammer logo, the Chaos devices, the Chaos logo, Citadel Device, the Double-Headed/Imperial Eagle device, 'Eavy Metal, Games Workshop logo, Golden Demon, Great Unclean One, the Hammer of Sigmar logo, Horned Rat logo, Keeper of Secrets, Khemri, Khorne, Lord of Change, Nurgle, Skaven, the Skaven symbol devices, Slaanesh, Tomb Kings, Trio of Warriors, Twin Tailed Comet Logo, Tzeentch, Warhammer Online, Warhammer World logo, White Dwarf, the White Dwarf logo, and all associated logos, marks, names, races, race insignia, characters, vehicles, locations, units, illustrations and images from the Warhammer world are either ®, TM and/or © Copyright Games Workshop Ltd 2000-2024, variably registered in the UK and other countries around the world. Used without permission. No challenge to their status intended. All Rights Reserved to their respective owners.

Unofficial 9th Edition derived from the work of Mathias Eliasson, et al., Warhammer Armies Project.